NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, February 20, 2024

MEETING PLACE: Conference Room ADM 2100, La Crosse County Admin. Center Link: For those remote: TBD

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING:

- 1. Approve January Minutes
- 2. Facilitated Planning Meeting
 - a. Set goals
 - b. Set priorities
 - c. Plan implementation
- 3. March Meeting, Agenda Items

NOTICES EMAILED TO:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Pat Wilson – Chair – Friends of the Blufflands Ralph Heath – Vice Chair – ORA Maureen Freedland – La Crosse County Marleen Heal – Shelby Jeremiah Burish – Explore La Crosse Jed Olson – Alternate - ORA Peter Fletcher – LAPC Jason Ludwigson – La Crescent Carol Abrahamzon – MVC Leanne Stokes - City of Onalaska Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands Dan Wick - Alternate - City of Onalaska Gary Padesky – Alternate – La Crosse County Abbie Church – Alternate – MVC Bill Waller – Alternate – La Crescent David Weber - Town of Holland Sami Meyer – City of La Crosse Leah Miller - Alternate - City of La Crosse Dean Taylor – Town of Medary Rod Stanek – Village of Holmen Erin Duffer – LAPC Alternate

OTHER

Christina Peterson Tim Ehler **Renee Knutson Charlotte Peters** Kathleen Stewart Scott Heinig Megen Kabele **Ginny Dankmeyer** Jay Odegaard John Pugleasa Tim Candahl Scott Cooper Warren Loveland Michael Borst **Charlie Handy** Dillon Constant A.J. Frels Kim Smith Brianna Ceaser Stephen Cohen