NOTICE OF MEETING Regional Bluffland Coalition

DATE OF MEETING: Tuesday, July 16, 2024

MEETING LINK:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83896297630?pwd=xk0wLhArRvCz0qFxb6WqMh2pLQaZM6.1 Meeting ID: 838 9629 7630

Passcode: 696053

TIME OF MEETING: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING:

- 1. Approve June Minutes
- 2. Update on south La Crosse/Shelby blufflands planning efforts and Mathy-Skemp connection, more to report in August.
- 3. Update on La Crescent's efforts around trail development and land acquisition/easements Jason Ludwigson
- 4. Request for reports of progress on bluffland preservation for BC Annual Report
- 5. BC Secretary?
- 6. GoDaddy Domain renewals done
- 7. More on possible projects and project activities in the planning chart.
- 8. August Meeting, Agenda Items

NOTICES EMAILED TO:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS Pat Wilson – Chair – Friends of the Blufflands Ralph Heath – Vice Chair – ORA Maureen Freedland – La Crosse County Marleen Heal – Shelby Jeremiah Burish – Explore La Crosse Jed Olson – Alternate - ORA Erin Duffer – LAPC Jason Ludwigson – La Crescent Carol Abrahamzon – MVC Lane Zahrte – City of Onalaska Pat Caffrey – Alternate – Friends of the Blufflands Dan Wick – Alternate – City of Onalaska Gary Padesky – Alternate – La Crosse County Chris Kirkpatrick – Alternate – MVC Bill Waller – Alternate – La Crescent David Weber – Town of Holland Sami Meyer - City of La Crosse

OTHER Christina Peterson Tim Ehler Renee Knutson **Charlotte Peters** Kathleen Stewart Scott Heinig Megen Kabele **Ginny Dankmeyer** Jay Odegaard John Pugleasa Tim Candahl Scott Cooper Warren Loveland Michael Borst Charlie Handy **Dillon Constant** A.J. Frels

Leah Miller – Alternate - City of La Crosse Dean Taylor – Town of Medary Nancy Proctor – Village of Holmen Bob Gollnick – LAPC Alternate Kim Smith Brianna Ceaser Stephen Cohen Dillon Mader Steve Elsen