LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR	Joint City/County
BOARD:	Emergency Medical Services Commission

DATE OF MEETING:

MEETING PLACE:

Tuesday, January 21, 2025

Administrative Center Conference Room 1107 La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING:

4:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. History of EMS Commission
- 3. Future of EMS Commission
- 4. Future Agenda Items
- 5. Next Meeting Date
- 6. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO: NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel OTHER Tom Tornstrom David Steinberg Chris Kahlow Chief Jeffrey Schott Chief Peter Fletty Chief Ryan Ostreng Jeff Radtke Jon Hohlfeld

Patrick Barlow

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kim Cable – Chair David Pierce Tanner Holst Kim Smith Mike Hesse Mike McKee Scott Schumacher Mayor Mitch Reynolds Chris Eberlein

<u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>: If unable to attend, call the County Board Chair's office at 785-9688. E-mail <u>asorenson@lacrossecounty.orq</u>

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact: County Board Chair's Office, 785-9688 as soon as possible.

This meeting may be recorded and any such recording is subject to disclosure under the Wisconsin Open Records Law.

DATE POSTED: January 15, 2025