NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION City of La Crosse April 1, 2025

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the City of La Crosse, on Tuesday, April 1, 2025, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. The terms for all offices begin on April 15, 2025. All terms are for four years.

<u>Office</u>	<u>Incumbent</u>
Mayor	Mitch Reynolds
Council Member, District 5	Vacant
Council Member, District 7	Mac Kiel
Council Member, District 8	Mackenzie Mindel
Council Member, District 9	Chris Woodard
Council Member, District 10	Rebecca Schwarz
Council Member, District 11	Jennifer Trost
Council Member, District 12	Douglas Happel
Council Member, District 13	Mark Neumann

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2024, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7, 2025, in the office of the City Clerk.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18, 2025.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Done in the City of La Crosse on November 13, 2024.

Nikki M. Elsen, City Clerk La Crosse, Wisconsin

Publish in Legals: November 26, 2024 1 Affidavit