LA CROSSE COUNTY OUTSTANDING PROVISIONAL BALLOTS		
Municipality	Election Night Number of Outstanding Provisional Ballots	Friday - 4pm deadline Number of Outstanding Provisional Ballots
TOWNS		
Town of Bangor	0	
Town of Barre	0	
Town of Burns	0	
Town of Campbell	0	
Town of Farmington	0	
Town of Greenfield	0	
Town of Hamilton	0	
Town of Holland	0	
Town of Medary	0	
Town of Onalaska Wards 1-4	0	
Town of Onalaska Wards 5-8	0	
Town of Shelby	0	
Town of Washington	0	
VILLAGES		
Village of Bangor	0	
Village of Holmen Wards 1-5,12,13	0	
Village of Holmen Wards 6-11	0	
Village of Rockland	0	
Village of West Salem	0	
CITIES		
City of Onalaska		
District 1 (Wards 1-4)	0	
District 2 (Wards 5-10)	0	
District 3 (Wards 11-15)	0	
City of La Crosse	-	
Ward 1	0	
Ward 2	0	
Ward 3	0	
Ward 4	0	
Ward 5	1	
Ward 6	0	
Ward 7	0	
Ward 8	0	
Ward 9	0	

Ward 10	0	
Ward 11	0	
Ward 12	0	
Ward 13	0	
Ward 14	0	
Ward 15	0	
Ward 16	0	
Ward 17	0	
Ward 18	0	
Ward 19	0	
Ward 20	0	
Ward 21	0	
Ward 22	0	
Ward 23	0	
Ward 24	0	
Ward 25	0	
Ward 26	0	
Ward 27	0	
Ward 28	0	
Wards 29	0	
Wards 30	0	
Wards 31	0	
TOTALS FOR LA CROSSE COUNTY	1	0