POLLING PLACES

ALL POLLS OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M.

DIST.	WARDS	CITY OF LA CROSSE	LOCATION
1	1, 2, 27	Black River Beach Neighborhood Center	1433 Rose St.
2	3, 4	Harry J Olson Senier Citize Center	1607 North St.
3	5, 6	Myrick Park Center	789 Myrick Park Dr.
4	7, 8	English Lutheran Church	1509 King St. (Parking Lot entrance)
5	9, 10	UWL Student Union	521 East Ave N (Farwell St. entrance)
6	11, 12	La Crosse Public Library	800 Main St. (9th St. entrance)
7	17, 18	Hogan Administrative Center	807 East Ave. S.
8	15, 16, 28	Coulee Recovery Center	933 Ferry St.
9	13, 14	Southside Neighorhood Center	1300 6th St. S.
10	19, 20	Hmoob Cultural & Community Agency	1815 Ward Ave
11	21, 22	Living Word Christian Church	2015 Ward Ave (rear entrance)
12	23, 24	Hmoob Cultural & Community Agency	1815 Ward Ave
13	25, 26	Good Shepherd Lutheran Church	4141 Mormon Coulee Rd. (27th St. Entr)

DIST.	WARDS	CITY OF ONALASKA	LOCATION
1	1-5	Onalaska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road
2	6-10	Onalaska City Hall	415 Main St.
3	11-15	Onalaska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road

VILLAGE WARD(S) VILLAGE LOCATIONS

Bangor	1-2	Bangor School District (Old School Gym)	1313 Cardinal St. Bangor
Holmen	1-5, 12-13	Holmen Public Library	121 W. Legion St. Holmen
Holmen	6-11	Holmen Village Hall	421 South Main St. Holmen
Rockland	1	Municipal Building	105 W Center St. Rockland
West Salem	1-8	Presbyterian Church of West Salem	625 W Franklin St. West Salem

TOWNS WARD(S) TOWN LOCATIONS

Bangor	1	Town Hall - N4400 State Road 162, Bangor
Barre	1-2	Town Hall - W3541 County Road M, La Crosse
Burns	1-2	Town Hall - W1313 Jewett Rd, Bangor
Campbell	1-5	Town Hall - 2219 Bainbridge St, La Crosse (French Island)
Farmington	1-3	Town Hall - N8309 County Road C, Mindoro
Greenfield	1-3	Town Hall - N1800 Town Hall Rd, La Crosse (St. Joseph's Ridge)
Hamilton	1-5	Town Hall - N5281 State Road 108, West Salem
Holland	1-5	Town Hall - W7937 County Road MH, Holmen
Medary	1-3	Town Hall - N3393 Smith Valley Rd, La Crosse
Onalaska	1-4	Coulee Life Church - N5761 County Rd SN, Onalaska
Onalaska	5-8	Town Hall - N5589 Commerce Rd, Onalaska
Shelby	1-6	Town Hall - Annex - 2801 Ward Ave, La Crosse
Washington	1	Town Hall - W1430 County Road H, Newburgs Corner

Revised 6/24