3

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

		General Instructions	Congressional	Referendum
	hav	ou make a mistake on your ballot or e a question, ask an election	United States Senator Vote for 1	To vote in favor of a question, fill in the
	insp	pector for help (absentee voters: tact your municipal clerk).	Cammy Baldwin (Democratic)	oval next to "Yes", like this: To vote against a question, fill in the
		vote for a name on the ballot, fill in oval next to the name like this:	Eric Hovde (Republican)	oval next to "No", like this: ● State
40 41	ballo	vote for a name that is not on the ot, write the name on the line ked "write-in" and fill in the oval	Phil Anderson	QUESTION 1: "Eligibility to vote. Shall section 1 of article III of the
42 43		t to the name like this:	○ Thomas Leager (America First)	constitution, which deals with suffrage, be amended to provide that only a United States citizen age 18 or
		en voting for President and Vice sident, you have one of two choices:	write-in: Representative in Congress	older who resides in an election district may vote in an election for national, state, or local office or at a
	• \	Vote for candidates on one ticket, or Write in names of persons on both write-in lines	District 3 Vote for 1	statewide or local referendum?" O Yes
	A wi	rite-in vote for only a vice presidential didate will not be counted.	Rebecca Cooke (Democratic)	○ No
53	Pres	sident / Vice President	Derrick Van Orden (Republican) write-in:	
	0	Kamala D. Harris /	Legislative and State	
		Tim Walz (Democratic)	State Senator District 32	
	0	Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)	Vote for 1 Brad Pfaff (Democratic)	
	0	Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution)	Stacey Klein (Republican) write-in:	
	0	Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)	Representative to the Assembly District 95 Vote for 1	
	0	Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green)	Jill Billings (Democratic)	
	0	Claudia De la Cruz / Karina Garcia	Cedric Schnitzler (Republican)	
	0	(Party for Socialism and Liberation) Cornel West /	District Attorney Vote for 1	
)	Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)	Tim Gruenke (Democratic)	
	0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. / Nicole Shanahan (We The People)	o write-in:	
	0	(County Clerk Vote for 1	
		write-in: (President)	Ginny Dankmeyer (Democratic) write-in:	
		write-in: (Vice President)	County Treasurer Vote for 1	
			Amy L. Twitchell (Democratic)	
			o write-in:	
			Register of Deeds Vote for 1	
			Robin Kadrmas (Democratic)	
			write in:	

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024 for Municipality and ward number(s) 95th Assembly District **Ballot Issued by** Initials of election inspectors Absentee ballot issued by Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk If issued by SVD's, both must initial **Certification of Voter Assistance** I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. 6.82 to receive assistance. Signature of assistor For Official Use Only Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be Damaged $\ \ \Box$ Other If this is the Original If this is the Duplicate **Ballot**, write the serial number here: **Ballot,** write the serial number here: Initials of inspectors who remade ballot