9

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

	General Instructions	Congressional	Referendum
	If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters:	Vote for 1	To vote in favor of a question, fill in the oval next to "Yes", like this: ●
	contact your municipal clerk). To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in	Tammy Baldwin (Democratic)	To vote against a question, fill in the oval next to "No", like this: ●
	the oval next to the name like this:	Eric Hovde (Republican)	State
10 11	To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval	Phil Anderson (Disrupt The Corruption)	QUESTION 1: "Eligibility to vote. Shall section 1 of article III of the constitution, which deals with
12	next to the name like this: Federal	○ Thomas Leager (America First)	suffrage, be amended to provide that only a United States citizen age 18 or older who resides in an election
15	When voting for President and Vice President, you have one of two choices: • Vote for candidates on one ticket, or	Representative in Congress District 3 Vote for 1	district may vote in an election for national, state, or local office or at a statewide or local referendum?"
	Write in names of persons on both write-in lines	Rebecca Cooke (Democratic)	○ Yes ○ No
51	A write-in vote for only a vice presidential candidate will not be counted.	O Derrick Van Orden (Republican)	
	President / Vice President Vote for 1	O write-in:	
	Kamala D. Harris / Tim Walz (Democratic)	Legislative and State State Senator District 32 Vote for 1	
	Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)	Brad Pfaff (Democratic)	
	Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution)	Stacey Klein (Republican) write-in:	
	Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)	Representative to the Assembly District 96 Vote for 1	
	○ Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green)	Tara Johnson (Democratic) Loren Oldenburg	
	Claudia De la Cruz / Karina Garcia	(Republican)	
	(Party for Socialism and Liberation) Cornel West /	District Attorney Vote for 1	
	Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)	○ Tim Gruenke (Democratic)	
	 Robert F. Kennedy Jr. / Nicole Shanahan (We The People) 	County	
	0	County Clerk Vote for 1 Ginny Dankmeyer	
	write-in: (President)	Ginny Dankmeyer (Democratic) write-in:	
	write-in: (Vice President)	County Treasurer Vote for 1	
		Amy L. Twitchell (Democratic)	
		write-in: Register of Deeds Vote for 1	
		Robin Kadrmas (Democratic)	
		○ write-in:	

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024 for Municipality and ward number(s) 96th Assembly District **Ballot Issued by** Initials of election inspectors Absentee ballot issued by Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk If issued by SVD's, both must initial **Certification of Voter Assistance** I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. 6.82 to receive assistance. Signature of assistor For Official Use Only Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be Damaged $\ \ \Box$ Other If this is the Original If this is the Duplicate **Ballot**, write the serial number here: **Ballot,** write the serial number here: Initials of inspectors who remade ballot