F	Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendu November 5, 2024	ım
Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).		
General Instructions	Congressional	Referendum
If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election	Vote for 1	To vote in favor of a question, fill in the oval next to "Yes", like this:
inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).	C Tammy Baldwin (Democratic)	To vote against a question, fill in the
To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this: $lacksquare$	 Eric Hovde (Republican) 	− oval next to "No", like this: ● State
To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval	(Diamint The Commutien)	QUESTION 1 : " <i>Eligibility to vote.</i> Shall section 1 of article III of the
next to the name like this:	 Thomas Leager (America First) 	 constitution, which deals with suffrage, be amended to provide that only a United States citizen age 18 or
When voting for President and Vice	• write-in:	older who resides in an election district may vote in an election for
President, you have one of two choices:Vote for candidates on one ticket, or	Representative in Congress District 3	national, state, or local office or at a statewide or local referendum?"
Write in names of persons on both write-in lines	Vote for 1	○ Yes○ No
A write-in vote for only a vice presidential	C Rebecca Cooke (Democratic)	
candidate will not be counted. President / Vice President	 Derrick Van Orden (Republican) 	
✓ote for 1 ○ Kamala D. Harris /	 write-in: Legislative and State 	
Tim Walz (Democratic)	State Senator	
O Donald J. Trump /	District 32 Vote for 1	
JD Vance (Republican)	 Brad Pfaff (Democratic) 	
 Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution) 	 Stacey Klein (Republican) write-in: 	
 Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian) 	Representative to the Assembly District 94 Vote for 1	
 Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green) 	Steve Doyle (Democratic)	
 Claudia De la Cruz / 	_	_
Karina Garcia (Party for Socialism and Liberation)	O write-in: District Attorney	
 Cornel West / Melina Abdullah (Justice For All) 	Vote for 1 C Tim Gruenke	
 Robert F. Kennedy Jr. / 	(Democratic)	_
Nicole Shanahan (We The People)	County County Clerk	
0	Vote for 1	
write-in: (President)	Ginny Dankmeyer (Democratic)	
write-in: (Vice President)	O write-in: County Treasurer	
	Vote for 1 C Amy L. Twitchell	
	(Democratic)	_
	Register of Deeds Vote for 1	
	 Robin Kadrmas (Democratic) 	

Γ

٦

ŧ

ļ

Official Ballot
Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024 for
City of La Crosse Ward(s)
94th Assembly District
Ballot Issued by
Initials of election inspectors
Absentee ballot issued by
Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk
If issued by SVD's, both must initial
Certification of Voter Assistance
I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. 6.82 to receive assistance.
Signature of assistor For Official Use Only
Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be remade:
Damaged
Other If this is the Original If this is the Duplicate
If this is the Original Ballot , write the serial number here: If this is the Duplicate Ballot , write the serial number here:
Initials of inspectors who remade ballot