S5

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

	General Instructions	Congressional	Referendum
	If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters:	United States Senator Vote for 1	To vote in favor of a question, fill in the oval next to "Yes", like this: ●
	contact your municipal clerk). To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in	Tammy Baldwin (Democratic)	To vote against a question, fill in the oval next to "No", like this: ●
	the oval next to the name like this:	Eric Hovde (Republican)	State
40 41	To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval	Phil Anderson	QUESTION 1: "Eligibility to vote. Shall section 1 of article III of the constitution, which deals with
42	next to the name like this: Federal	○ Thomas Leager (America First)	suffrage, be amended to provide that only a United States citizen age 18 or
44	When voting for President and Vice	O write-in:	older who resides in an election district may vote in an election for
	 President, you have one of two choices: Vote for candidates on one ticket, or Write in names of persons on both 	Representative in Congress District 3 Vote for 1	national, state, or local office or at a statewide or local referendum?" O Yes
	write-in lines A write-in vote for only a vice presidential	Rebecca Cooke (Democratic)	○ No
51	candidate will not be counted. President / Vice President	O Derrick Van Orden (Republican)	
	Vote for 1	o write-in:	
	Kamala D. Harris / Tim Walz (Democratic)	Legislative and State State Senator District 32	
	Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)	Vote for 1 Brad Pfaff (Democratic)	
	Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution)	Stacey Klein (Republican)	
	Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)	Representative to the Assembly District 94 Vote for 1	
	 Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green) 	Steve Doyle (Democratic) Ryan Huebsch	
	Claudia De la Cruz / Karina Garcia (Party for Socialism and Liberation)	(Republican) write-in:	
	○ Cornel West /	District Attorney Vote for 1	
	Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)	Tim Gruenke (Democratic)	
	 Robert F. Kennedy Jr. / Nicole Shanahan (We The People) 	County	
	0	County Clerk Vote for 1	
	write-in: (President)	Ginny Dankmeyer (Democratic) write-in:	
	write-in: (Vice President)	County Treasurer Vote for 1	
		Amy L. Twitchell (Democratic)	
		o write-in: Register of Deeds	
		Vote for 1 Robin Kadrmas (Democratic)	
		write-in:	1

Official Ballot Partisan Office and Referendum November 5, 2024 for City of Onalaska Wards_ 94th Assembly District **Ballot Issued by** Initials of election inspectors Absentee ballot issued by Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk If issued by SVD's, both must initial **Certification of Voter Assistance** I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. 6.82 to receive assistance. Signature of assistor For Official Use Only Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be Damaged $\quad \ \ \, \Box \ \, Other$ If this is the Original If this is the Duplicate **Ballot**, write the serial number here: **Ballot,** write the serial number here: Initials of inspectors who remade ballot