× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Transportation Coordinating Committee

It is the responsibility of the Transportation Coordinating Committee to act as the coordinator of transportation services for elderly and disabled persons in La Crosse County. The committee shall report to the Commission on Aging and the Aging and Long Term Care Committee.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other conflicts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list               

Committee Members
  • Don Bina
  • Jeff Burckhardt
  • Keith Carlson
  • Jackie Eastwood
  • Peter Fletcher
  • Noreen Holmes
  • Steve Johnson
  • Audrey Kader
  • Thomas Padesky (city citizen appointment)
  • Roger Plesha
  • Sandy Sechrest
  • Va Thao