× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Historic Sites Preservation Commission

The Historic Sites Preservation Commission has the power, subject to the provisions and criteria of Sections 22.04 and 22.06 of this Code, to designate historic structures, historic sites and historic districts within the County limits. Once designated by the commission, such historic structures, sites and districts shall be subject to all the provisions of this Code.

Website: http://www.lacrossecountyhistoricsites.org/

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other conflicts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list
Committee Members
  • Daryl Burrows
  • Anita Doering
  • H. King Holley
  • Doug Howard
  • Michael Peterson
  • Gary Padesky
  • Betty Sacia
  • Harriet Schuppel
  • Reetta Storandt Bergh
  • Kent Sween
  • Vicki Twinde-Javner, Chair