× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

The Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners was established to provide for the development and operation of harbors and preservation of navigable waterways within the County. This includes harbor improvement; repairs and alterations of harbor; the construction, maintenance and repair of suitable dock walls of shore protection walls along the shore of any waterway other than privately owned slips and to make recommendations regarding economic development with La Crosse County.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other conflicts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list                  

Committee Members
  • Adam Binsfield
  • Steve Earp - Chair
  • Captain Michael Horstman - Sheriff Appointee
  • Lewis Kuhlman - Acting Secretary
  • Scott Neumeister - City Council Rep
  • Patrick Scheller - County Board Rep
  • Robin Schmidt
  • Wendi Stimec
  • Curt Wall
  • County appointed Citizen member