× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Joint Commission on Emergency Medical Services

The EMS Commission shall be responsible for establishing standards and contracting for emergency medical services in La Crosse County, reviewing provider performance, and reporting on performance to the county and other municipal governmental entities. Decisions which may impact budgets of county or municipal governmental entities, or current EMS system providers, must have advance approval by the appropriate agency governing board(s).

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other conflicts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above, Click the menu in the gray bar to select a section.
  2. Select committee from the list           

Committee Members
  • Lisa Bungum
  • Joe Chilsen
  • Dr. Chris Eberlein-Gundersen
  • Dr. Eric Grube-Mayo
  • Kevin Hennessey
  • Mike Hesse
  • Tim Kabat
  • Monica Kruse
  • Mike McKee
  • Jack Pogreba