× Unsupported Browser: Some features may not work properly in Interent Explorer. Please use one of the supported browsers - Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Microsoft Edge.



County Board

Local Emergency Planning Committee

The (LEPC) Local Emergency Planning Committee's primary responsibility is to develop and review annually an emergency response plan for hazardous and toxic chemical accidents. The LEPC plan must evaluate available resources for preparing for and responding to a potential chemical accident. This committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Judiciary and Law Committee.

Meeting Information

All Standing Committees and Boards meet monthly.
These dates and times could vary for special circumstances.
For any special meetings or possible changes due to Holidays or other conflicts, check the agenda.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list                  

Committee Members
  • Paul Albrecht
  • Vicki Burke
  • Carol Drury
  • Ken Gilliam
  • Brian Hitchcock
  • Mike Horstman
  • Adam Jacobson
  • Jim Krueger
  • Sue Kunz
  • Jay Loeffler
  • Aron Newberry
  • Joshua Olson
  • Kevin Rindy
  • Bob Ritger
  • Jennifer Schilling
  • Marc Schultz
  • Pat Smith, Chair
  • David Steinberg
  • Tom Wright
  • Wayne Young